Contact & Organizers

Students’ Scientific Society of Jagiellonian University Medical College is a students’ organisation that supports the scientific development of students of the Medical College by the coordination of the work of Students’ Scientific Groups. Participation in workshops, lectures, and competitions we organise during each academic year let our student improve their qualifications. The most important event in the year is the International Medical Students’ Conference when students have the possibility to present the results of their hard work.

We believe, that “together we can more” so we cooperate with other students’ organization, mainly with the Council of Self-governing Students’ Union of the Jagiellonian University Medical College in Kraków College and IFMSA Poland Local Committee in Cracow and Polish Society of Dental Students. We hope you will join us and together we will make the International Medical Students’ Conference in Cracow medical students’ holiday!

Contact:

Students’ Scientific Society
Jagiellonian University Medical College
Conference Centre Faculty of Medicine
Jagiellonian University Medical College
ul. św. Łazarza 16
31 – 530 Kraków
web: http://stn.cm-uj.krakow.pl/pl
Public relations contact e-mail: imsc.pr@gmail.com

Any questions? Please feel free to contact us.

The Main Office:

imsc.cracow.2019@gmail.com

Visa Department:

visa@imsc-krakow.pl

Financial department:

imsc2019.finances@gmail.com

President

Dorota Długosz
doris.dlugosz@gmail.com

Vice-president

Robert Kupis
robert.w.kupis@gmail.com

Vice-president

Anna Gil
annagilmail@gmail.com

Vice-president

Joanna Radwan
asiaradwan1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dominika Kościelecka
dominika.koscielecka@gmail.com

Oc member

Urszula Skorus
urszula.skorus@gmail.com

Oc member

Katarzyna Klaś
katarzyna.anna.klas@student.uj.edu.pl

Oc member

Jakub Pękala
jr.pekala@gmail.com

Oc member

Valentyn Bezshapkin
walentyn.bzsz@gmail.com

Oc member

Zuzanna Kalarus
zuza.kalarus1@gmail.com

Oc member

Zofia Loster
zofia.loster@gmail.com

Oc member

Magdalena Płonka
magdalena.maria.plonka@interia.pl

Oc member

Natalia Madej
natmadej95@gmail.com

Oc member

Katarzyna Stolarska
kstolarska@icloud.com

Oc member

Dominika Kurda
dominika.kurda95@gmail.com

Oc member

Maria Gut
gut.maria1999@gmail.com

Oc member

Arkadiusz Ziajor
arkadiusz.ziajor@gmail.com

Oc member

Jakub Chmiel
kubaanch@gmail.com

Oc member

Uladzislau Ulasavets
vladvlasgeo@icloud.com

Oc member

Aleksandra Włodarczyk
wlodarczyk.aleksandra1212@gmail.com